Board of Directors 2017


 Board of Directors @ April 2017 

Adam Miller Co-President 2013
Alex Barr Co-President 2013
Joan McLane Vice President 1994
Dana Riordan Secretary, Membership Chair 1991
Joady Gorelick Treasurer 1972
Marty Drayton Past-President, Newsletter Editor 1986
Gary Werkheiser Past-President    
Jim McCrory Scholarship Chair 1973
Jerry Gorelick Board Member    
Danielle Ivancich Board Member    
Justin Vesci Board Member    
Mark Charran Board Member    

...and we always need volunteers!

  • planning scholarship fundraisers
  • representing the University during student recruiting events at high schools in the LA area
  • planning networking/social events for our members

As always, if you'd like to serve as a Chairperson or Board Member, or you have an idea or a skill you'd like to share, please contact a member of the Board.  This is YOUR Alumni Chapter and YOU help make it everything it is!  WE ARE!